Studierende im Wintersemester 2019/20
Students in the Winter Semester 2019/20



   


Derhoske - Lydia Hoske

"Davon könnte ich schon ein Lied singen - - und will es singen: ob ich gleich allein in leerem Hause bin und es meinen eigenen Ohren singen muss. // Andere Sänger gibt es freilich, denen macht das volle Haus erst ihre Kehle weich, ihre Hand gesprächig, ihr Auge ausdrücklich, ihr Herz wach; - denen gleiche ich nicht." (Also sprach Zarathustra)
l.hoske@hbk-bs.de

  
   


Karl Gehrke

texxxt
xxxwwwebsite
xxxemailde

  
   


Carina Gerke

00000000001
c.gerke@hbk-bs.de

  
   


Keno Hannemann

texxxt
xxxwwwebsite
xxxemailde

  
   


Maleen Harlan

Ein guter Film berührt mich tief. Selber Filme zu machen erfordert meinen ganzen Mut.
m.harlan@hbk-bs.de

  
   


Malte Hartewieg

Ich erblinde langsam doch noch werde ich sehen.
malte.hartewieg@me.com

  
   


Malou Jähnel

texxxt
xxxwwwebsite
xxxemailde

  
   


Charlotte Maria Kätzl

dressed for success
c.kaetzl@hbk-bs.de

  
   


Meyrick Kaminski

texxxt
(Diplom 2016, Meisterschüler 2019/20)
xxxwwwebsite
xxxemailde

  
   


Frederic Klamt

Digital. Analog. Film. Video. HD. SD. 16mm. Super8. 4k. 2k. 1k. FK.
www.fklamt.de
f.klamt@hbk-bs.de

  
   


Jingru Kou

[ 0 ]
koujingru@hotmail.com

  
   


Takashi Kunimoto

Auch wenn ich nicht mit anderen mithalten kann und überholt werde - ich behalte meine eigene Perspektive, um die leisen Stimmen der Gesellschaft hörbar zu machen.
Even when I cannot keep up with others and I am being overtaken, I keep my own perspective, to make society's little voices audible.
www.takashikunimoto.net
t.kunimoto@hbk-bs.de

  
   


Atiye Noreen Lax

Where the angels wings touches the dust there my soul rests.
www.atiyanourin.wordpress.com
atiya.lax@hotmail.de

  
   


Milena Lorenz

Fiktion ist die einzige Realität, die ich kenne.
lorenz_studium@web.de

  
   


Lilith Queisser

Ich suche ein einfach gutes Konzept, bis dahin mache ich Trickflm.
l.queisser@hbk-bs.de

  
   


Lerik Romaschenko

I like to create mixed media installations and short experimental videos. In my works I explore and do research on culture, family, gender, spirituality, sound and silence, body movement and knowledge, language, space and time. Overall, it's a cosmic journey in a post-scientific manner.
www.vimeo.com/lerik
romaschenko@posteo.de

  
   


Lamin Sanneh

Es werde Licht.
l.sanneh@hbk-bs.de

  
   


Nick Schamborski

Nick Schamborski is a cultural worker. He discusses, produces, consumes art as well as everyday culture. His art work observes economy of hierarchy and calls out for social responsibility. (Yu-Jin Kim) [Photo: hitus]
xxxwwwebsite
n.schamborski@hbk-bs.de

  
   


Renato Vázquez

Noch unterwegs sein... bis zum Ende!
r.vazquez@hbk-bs.de

  
   


Conrad Veit

Let's go back and forward to staged moving images and room building videoinstallations - painted in Technicolor, but not always.
www.conrad-veit.com
www.vimeo.com/conradveit
mail@conrad-veit.com

  
   


Frederic Mac Vetter

It's hip to be square.
www.macvetter.de
f.vetter@hbk-bs.de

  
   


Enrico Viets

Ich bin ein Liebhaber der Paradoxien des Alltags, jeder Mensch hat einen Vogel, den er freiwillig nicht wieder hergeben will.
enricoviets@yahoo.com

  
   

Theda Weers

„Who wants a clean vest, when you can have stripes?“ (Bonaparte, 'Quick Fix')
t.weers@hbk-bs.de

  
   


Alissa Mirea Weidenfeld

ART AS A CONSTANT COMPANION
because she can be present always and everywhere.
Start anywhere and doesn’t have to end somewhere...
She is able to move inside imaginary places
and can rest and linger in real spaces.
Because she influences me, my perception and sensation;
she inspires and challanges me while she goes along beside me.
Other times she is sitting between my toes, barely visible.
Another time I find her laying in my heart or rumbling in my belly.
Turning inside outside with her, in hopes to touch others
and open processes of thinking, reflecting and acting
- with art as a companion.

a.weidenfeld@hbk-bs.de

  
   


Wenxiang Zhu

Wieder und wieder habe ich versucht, in meinem Kopf ein paar Worte/ ein Statement zusammenzusetzen. Aber jedes Mal, wenn es sich einen Weg an die Oberfläche gebahnt hat, habe ich es sofort wieder zunichte gemacht/infrage gestellt. Am Ende wurde mir klar, dass es immer unsichtbar bleibt.
Again and again I tried to put together a few words/ a statement in my mind, but everytime when it struggled to the surface, I negate/query it immediately. Eventually I realized, that it could not be seen.
www.wenxiang.de
gnaixnew@icloud.com

  
  [ Fotos © die Abgebildeten ]    
  Studierende    
  home